Two white bottles with pump and a label showing Ruh Khus Soap and the Herball logo.
A white bottle with pump and a label showing Ruh Khus Soap and the Herball logo.
dry tree branches
Sandalwood Oil Distillation Plant
Dry grass field
trees in a forest
Agarwood / Oud Tree trunks in a forest
A cistus ladaniferus (labdanum) flower

RUH KHUS SEIFE

Normaler Preis £17.95
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt.

„Ruh“ steht für die Essenz oder Seele der wilden nordindischen Vetiver-Wurzel namens „Khus“. Die Ruh Khus Seife enthält zusätzlich einen Hauch von Zeder und Labdanum aus dem Himalaya und ist von Feuchtigkeit spendenden Eigenschaften frisch gepresster Hanf- uns Argansamen durchdrungen. Diese hydratisierende Seife ist perfekt für das Badezimmer oder die Küche. Nach dem Waschen der Hände und des Körpers wirst Du den Duft und die Energie dieser wunderbaren Pflanzen auf Dir tragen.

So zu genießen:

Mit warmem oder kaltem Wasser auf die Hände oder den Körper auftragen, aufschäumen lassen und gründlich abspülen. Wirkt wunderbar in Kombination mit The Herball Agarholz & Labdanum Creme.  

 

Aromatherapie

Ruh Khus (Vetiveria zizanoides): Ruh Khus ist ein Destillat von der wild geernteten Vetiver Wurzel, welches von einem der berühmtesten Destillateure in Indien hergestellt wird. Die Vetiver Wurzel wurde zwischen Februar und März 2020 in Hasayan und Kannuij in Uttar Pradesh geerntet und destilliert. Dieses Destillat enthält durch den Kontakt mit dem Kupferkessel eine wunderschöne smaragdgrüne Farbe.

Cistus ladaniferus (labdanum):  Die buschigen Cistus ladaniferus Bäume wachsen im sonnendurchfluteten felsigen Terrain der Provinz Isfahan in der Nähe von Kaschan, Iran. Labdanum gehört zur Familie der Felsenrosen und produziert ein verführerisch duftendes Harz, welches sich auf den Zweigen und Knospen der jungen Zistrosenbäume bildet. Dieses hocharomatische Harz wird von der lokalen Gemeinde von Hand gesammelt, bevor es gereinigt und extrahiert wird.

Cedrus deodora (Himalaya-Zeder): Unser Freund Bharat aus Himachal Pradesh, Nordindien stellt aus den Bäumen der nachhaltig gepflegten Zedernwäldern, durch Dampfdestillation, ein sinnlich holziges Balsamöl her. Cedrus deodora ist eine im Himalaya heimische Zedernart und wächst in einer Höhe von 1.650–2.400 Metern. Jeder geerntete Baum wird durch Samen ersetzt, um die Zedernwälder weiter zu beleben.

150ml. Vegan.

Inhaltsstoffe:

Aqua, Coco glucoside , Glyceryl oleate, Lauryl glucoside, Glycerin, Capryl/caprylyl glucoside, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Cannabis sativa oil, Argania spinosa oil, Cetearyl wheat straw glycosides and Cetearyl alcohol, Vetiveria zizanoides, Cedrus deodora, Cistus ladaniferus, Xanthan gum, Tocopherol, Sodium benzoate & Potassium sorbate. Natürlich vorkommender Limonen- und Benzylalkohol

Two white bottles with pump and a label showing Ruh Khus Soap and the Herball logo.
A white bottle with pump and a label showing Ruh Khus Soap and the Herball logo.
dry tree branches
Sandalwood Oil Distillation Plant
Dry grass field
trees in a forest
Agarwood / Oud Tree trunks in a forest
A cistus ladaniferus (labdanum) flower

RUH KHUS NATURAL SOAP

Regular price £17.95
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

‘Ruh’ meaning essence or soul of North Indian wild rhizomes of vetiver called ‘Khus’ combined with hints of Himalayan cedar and labdanum and infused with the moisturising properties of freshly pressed argan and hemp seed. This ultra-hydrating soap is perfect for the bathroom or kitchen. Post washing your hands and body will carry the energy and scent of these wonderful plants.
How best to enjoy
Lather on to hands and body with warm water and rinse off. Very pleasurable in combination with The Herball Agarwood & Labdanum Cream.
Aromatics
Ruh Khus (Vetiveria zizanoides), traditional hydro-distillation of wild-harvested vetiver rhizomes in copper stills from one of India’s most celebrated distillers. The vetiver rhizomes were harvested and distilled between February – March 2020 in Hasayan and Kannauj in Uttar Pradesh. The oil of Ruh Khus is a beautiful emerald green due to its conversation with the copper vessel.
Cistus ladaniferus (labdanum): The bushy Cistus ladaniferus trees grow in the sun-drenched rocky terroir of the Isfahan Province near Kashan, Iran. Labdanum is a member of the rock rose family it produces a beguiling, pungent and highly aromatic resin that forms on the branches and buds of the young Cistus trees, this highly aromatic resin is collected by hand by the local communities before being cleaned and extracted. 
Cedrus deodora (Himalayan Cedar): A sensual, woody balsamic oil produced by our friend Bharat in Himachal Pradesh, North India from sustainable cedar forests. Cedrus deodora is a cedar species native to the Himalayas, growing at altitudes of 1,650-2,400 metres. Steam distilled from the roots and stumps of mature cedar trees from 2019, each harvested tree is replaced with seeds to rejuvenate the cedarwood forests. 

150ml. Vegan.

Ingredients

Aqua, Coco glucoside, Glyceryl oleate, Lauryl glucoside, Glycerin, Capryl/caprylyl glucoside, Cocamidopropyl betaine, Cannabis sativa oil, Argania spinosa oil, Cetearyl wheat straw glycosides and Cetearyl alcohol, Vetiveria zizanoides, Cedrus deodora, Cistus ladaniferus, Xanthan gum, Tocopherol, Sodium benzoate & Potassium sorbate. Naturally occurring Limonene & Benzyl Alcohol