A white jar of tuberose a lotus balm and a pink lotus flower in the background.
An uncapped cream jar containing brown lotion with the cap next to it, on a white surface and the label showing The Herball tuberose & lotus balm.
People in a room working with a large amount of Nelumbo nucifera (Pink Lotus flower) petals.
A white jar of tuberose a lotus balm
Polianthes tuberosa (Tuberose)
Polianthes tuberosa (Tuberose) flowers in a basket on a grass field.
Nelumbo nucifera (Pink Lotus flower) petals

TUBEROSE & LOTUS BALSAM

Normaler Preis £29.95
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Die Inspiration für dieses einzigartige Produkt ist die indische Schönheitsgöttin Lakshmi. Sie wird in Bildern oft auf der rosafarbenen Lotusblume, mit einer heiligen Lotusblume in der Hand dargestellt. Unser ätherisches und himmlisches Balsam enthält Blüten und wertvollste Öle von Lotus, Tuberose und Sandelholz. Diese kostbaren Zutaten bringen ihre Magie in einer Feuchtigkeit spendenden Basis aus Tuberose Wachs, Aloe Vera und frischem Argan-, Hanf- und Kokosnussöl zum Ausdruck.

So zu genießen

Je nach Bedarf sanft in die trockene Hautstelle und umgebende Bereiche einmassieren.

Aromatherapie

Nelumbo nucifera (Rosa Lotus Blume): Die in 2019 frisch von Hand geernteten rosa Lotusblumen stammen aus einem nachhaltigen Anbau einer einheimischen Gemeinschaft in Nagarkoli, Tamil Nadu in Süd Indien. Die klare und reine Extraktion der Lotus Blüte besitzt betörend ätherische und florale Duftnoten, die auf wundersame Weise auf die Haut und den Geist einwirken.

Polianthes tuberosa (Tuberose): In Indien wird die Tuberose als Rajanigandha bezeichnet und bedeutet „Der Duft der Nacht“. Diese verzaubernden Blumen wurden in 2019 frisch von der einheimischen Gemeinde in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu in Südindien geerntet und extrahiert. Nach der Extraktion bleibt ein reines aromatisches Pflanzenwachs übrig, das mit den Aromaölen der Tuberose getränkt wird. Das Wachs trägt dazu bei unserem Balsam Textur und aromatische Tiefe zu verleihen.

Santalum album (Sandelholz):Ein weiteres wunderbares Sandelholzöl von der Insel Timor in Indonesien. Dieses Öl wurde von 25 Jahre alten Bäumen aus nachhaltigem Anbau gewonnen. Ein eleganter und reiner Ausdruck des frisch geernteten Kernholzes, der eine sinnliche Feinfühligkeit auf der Haut hinterlässt.

30ml. Vegan.

Inhaltsstoffe:

Cocos Nucifera, Aloe Barbadensis, Cannabis sativa oil, Argania spinosa oil, Polianthes tuberosa wax, Tocopherol, Polianthes tuberosa, Nelumbo nucifera, Santalum album. Natürlich auftretendes Farnesol.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews Write a review

TUBEROSE & LOTUS BALM
TUBEROSE & LOTUS BALM
TUBEROSE & LOTUS BALM
TUBEROSE & LOTUS BALM
TUBEROSE & LOTUS BALM

TUBEROSE & LOTUS BALM

Regular price £28.95
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

Inspired by the goddess of beauty Lakshmi who is often represented standing on a pink lotus flower with a lotus flower in hand. This is a heavenly balm formulated with florals and oils of pink lotus, tuberose and sandalwood. These rare aromatics are infused into a hydrating base of tuberose wax, aloe vera and fresh argan, hemp and coconut oils.

How best to enjoy

Gently massage into dry skin and peripheries as and when required.

Aromatics

Nelumbo nucifera (Pink Lotus flower): 2019 sustainable harvest of fresh pink lotus flowers, hand-picked by local communities in Nagarkoli, Tamil Nadu in southern India. This is a clear and pure extraction of pink lotus, with beguiling floral top notes, that sings so beautifully on the skin and in the mind.

Polianthes tuberosa (Tuberose): Known in India as Rajanigandha meaning ‘night fragrance’. This is a beautiful 2019 vintage of freshly harvested and extracted flowers collected by local communities in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, southern India. A pure aromatic plant wax infused with the fragrant oils of tuberose is left post-extraction and used to give texture and depth of aroma to our balm.

Santalum album (Sandalwood): Another beauty of a sandalwood oil from Indonesia, this one extracted from 25yr old trees from sustainable forests on Timor Island. Elegant and pure, a fine expression of freshly harvested heartwood with a sensual finesse on the skin.

30ml. Vegan.

Ingredients:

Cocos Nucifera, Aloe Barbadensis, Cannabis sativa oil, Argania spinosa oil, Polianthes tuberosa wax, Tocopherol, Polianthes tuberosa, Nelumbo nucifera, Santalum album. Naturally occurring Farnesol.