A black perfume bottle and pink frangipani flower in the background
A black perfume bottle made of glass with The Herball logo.
A black perfume bottle uncapped with the cap next to the bottle, on a white surface
A black perfume bottle with flowers in the background
guaiac flower / guaiacum officinale / guaiac scent perfume
Pink Frangipani, fragrances

BLACK ARK PARFÜM

Normaler Preis £85.00
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt.

3 ml reiner, natürlicher und lebendiger Duft, keine Füllstoffe, Verdünnungen, Chemikalien oder Kunststoffe. 

Der erste unserer konzeptuellen Düfte, inspiriert von den besten Jahren (74-78) von Lee Perrys The Black Ark Studio in Washington Gardens, Kingston, Jamaika. 

In The Black Ark kanalisierte Lee Perry seine Seele durch die grundlegendste Ausrüstung, um einige der faszinierendsten und dynamischsten Musikproduktionen und Vibrationen zu produzieren, die jemals geschaffen wurden. Dieser in sehr begrenzten Mengen produzierte Duft ist eine Hommage und eine Kanalisierung dieser unglaublichen Kunst. Wir werden uns in Kürze über das Journal eingehender mit dem Konzept und der Produktion dieses Duftes befassen. 


Aromaten

Mit Rauch infundierte und verbrannte Vintage-Rolle auf Band, die mit Ultraschall in eine Basis aus koji-fermentiertem Ingwer, Hibiskus, Sandelholz und rohem Agarholzharz infundiert wurde. Gemischt mit Balsam-Fackelholz, Guajak-Kernholz, jamaikanischem Piment und Mangoblatt, wildem Cannabis, Mango-Ingwer, Patschuli und hypnotischen Blüten von jamaikanischem Feuer (roter Frangipani), weißem Frangipani und Ylang-Ylang. Von Hand abgefüllt mit Vibrationen der Schwarzen Arche. 


Zutaten 

Amyris balsamifera, Bulnesia sarmientoi, Santalum-Album, Aquilaria sinensis, Cannabis sativa, Mangifera indica, Curcuma amada, Pimenta officinalis, Pogostemon cablin, Zingiber officinale, Hibiskus sabdariffa, Benzylacetat, mit Rauch infundiertes gebranntes ORWO-Band.


Wie man genießt

Streichen Sie über die Handgelenke, bewegen Sie sich zum Hals und zum Körper hinunter, um den kostbaren Duft und die Energie dieses Duftes zu riechen und zu tragen. 

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet Write a review

A black perfume bottle and pink frangipani flower in the background
A black perfume bottle made of glass with The Herball logo.
A black perfume bottle uncapped with the cap next to the bottle, on a white surface
A black perfume bottle with flowers in the background
guaiac flower / guaiacum officinale / guaiac scent perfume
Pink Frangipani, fragrances

BLACK ARK PERFUME

Regular price £85.00
Unit price  per 
Tax included.

3ml of pure, natural and living fragrance, no fillers, dilution, chemicals or synthetics. 

The first of our conceptual scents, inspired by the prime years (74-78) of Lee Perry's The Black Ark studio, Washington Gardens, Kingston, Jamaica. 

Inside The Black Ark, Lee Perry channelled his soul through the most basic of equipment to produce some of the most spellbinding and dynamic musical productions and vibrations ever created. This scent produced in very limited quantities is a homage and a channelling of this incredible art. We’ll be delving deeper into the concept and production of this scent via the journal shortly. 


Aromatics

Smoke infused and burnt vintage reel to reel tape ultrasonically infused into a base of koji fermented ginger, hibiscus, sandalwood, and raw agarwood resin. Blended with balsam torchwood, vintage guaiac heartwood, Jamaican allspice and mango leaf, wild cannabis, mango ginger, patchouli, and hypnotic florals of Jamaican Fire (red frangipani), white frangipani and ylang-ylang. Bottled by hand with vibrations of The Black Ark. 


Ingredients 

Amyris balsamifera, Bulnesia sarmientoi, Santalum album, Aquilaria sinensis, Cannabis sativa, Mangifera indica, Curcuma amada, Pimenta officinalis, Pogostemon cablin, Zingiber officinale, Hibiscus sabdariffa, Benzyl acetate, Smoke infused burnt ORWO reel to reel tape, Plumeria alba & rubra.


How to enjoy

Swipe on wrists, move to neck and down the body to scent and carry the precious scent and energy of this fragrance. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review